Contact Us

Feel free to contact us via email. We welcome any comments, questions or suggestions you may have that will allow us to serve you better.

Section Officers 2023-2024

  • President: Victor Garcia,                                       Performance Lighting Systems
  • Vice President: Pat Jones, Intense
  • Secretary: Shane Foster, ANP Lighting
  • Treasurer & Past President: Tom Wong,

Section Chairs 2022-2023